Sven Froekjaer-Jensen     

The shaman Series. 


The shaman Series is made in oil and depicts the world of the earth and the sky and the go between in guise of a human flying like a bird - of iron. 

The story behind the three brothers is about the exploration and finds in the French cave Les Trois Freres with paintings and sculptures about 13000 BC. The cave was discovered by  the three sons of comte Bégouen in 1910.



When the Ironbird flies. 



The three Brothers who went into a Cave and found a Secret. 

 Among Birds.